1st Ever Blog Giveaway: 2 American Airlines Admirals Club Passes!

A reader has #blessed me with two American Airlines Admirals Club passes for a giveaway. The only caveat is that they expire December 31, 2013. I’m giving you two ways to win:

  1. Leave a comment below saying where you would use the passes. Example: “I’d use the passes at the LGA Admirals Club.”
  2. Follow me on twitter and tweet me the same as above plus use the hashtag #TWSgiveaway. (You must use the hashtag to be considered)

This contest will go on until this Wednesday at 5pm, at which point I will randomly pick a winner and mail the passes out! Hopefully, one lucky reader will have them this Friday!

One thought on “1st Ever Blog Giveaway: 2 American Airlines Admirals Club Passes!

Leave a Reply

